Die Kolleginnen von Mundial

 

Gabi Peil

E-Mail: info@reisebuero-mundial.de

Telefon: 06421-17330

 

Eveline Kling

Montag - Donnerstag 9-13 Uhr, Freitag 14-18 Uhr

E-Mail: ekling@reisebuero-mundial.de

Telefon: 06421-173330

 

Pia Geissert

E-Mail: pgeissert@reisebuero-mundial.de

Telefon: 06421-173360

Conny Riederer

E-Mail: criederer@reisebuero-mundial.de

Telefon: 06421-173350

 

Ute Schmitt

E-Mail: uschmitt@reisebuero-mundial.de

Telefon: 06421-173310

 

Doris Dengler

E-Mail: ddengler@reisebuero-mundial.de

Telefon: 06421-173320

 

Heidi Weber

E-Mail: hweber@reisebuero-mundial.de

Telefon: 06421-17330

 

Laura Rösser

E-Mail: lroesser@reisebuero-mundial.de

Telefon: 06421-173340